Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dean Eastman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dean Eastman

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (143 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jackie Mermea

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"I came to State Farm after purchasing my first home for home insurance and decided to also switch over my car insurance to them. Best decision yet. Good rates for low deductibles. The customer service here is also amazing which is a plus. My most recent experience was with my auto claim and Josh helped me and stayed in contact from start to finish. He explained where I was in the claim process and next steps needed. Would definitely recommend."

X Xing

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"When I had to call to change my rental insurance, they were very responsive and fast."

maria gonzalez

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Gerardo explained the services and policies they offer without pressuring me buy them,; instead he educated me on the benefits and how my current policies work.I am very happy with their services."

Stephanie De La Garza

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Have had a relationship with this office for years. Josh is wonderful, always willing to help and will go above and beyond with anything you may need."

Lulu's Mama

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"I just want to share Josh is & has always been the best to work with. Always very courteous and professional and not to mention very prompt at anything we request of him! -The Gomez Fam."

Philip DeLeon

January 11, 2023

4  out of  5
"Thank you for the email prior to my auto policy renewal detailing my new premium."

Tiffany

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Wow! What great service by Thomas, Gerardo & team. We are starting our marriage journey & want to ensure we are set up for a great future. No pressure info sessions help us understand our needs & really learn more about how to ensure we never have to worry. Highly recommend!"

Patty Gilbreath

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"I recently submitted a claim to State Farm for a theft on my vehicle. Josh Fenn was in constant contact with me throughout the process. My claim was handled with sincerity and I was reimbursed quicker than what I had expected. I appreciate all the help Josh offered me and look forward to working with him again in the future. Thanks Josh!"

Letty Alarcon

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mr. Josh Fenn was very attentive to my concerns and called me to follow-up as he promised and was on top of it. Thank you Mr. Josh Fenn I appreciate all that you have done for me. Letty Alarcon Statefarm is There 👍👍👍👍👍"

Claire Parker

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5
"Josh Fenn is absolutely wonderful! He’s helped me with my auto insurance and other policies over the last 3 years. He’s kind, knowledgeable, and always willing to help."

Miguel Gutierrez

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thanks for your assistance. Tackle this issue. If any my family our friends looking for ins. I will recommend you."

Richard Tisdale

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Josh, helped me every step of the way. He did an awesome job of keeping me informed. Will always be indebted to Dean Eastman Agency."

Lazar Nesovic

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"The entire Dean Eastman team has been great to us and treated us like family from the beginning. I suffered a collision recently that resulted in my vehicle being deemed as a total loss. The customer service and professionalism I received from State Farm throughout the settlement process was nothing short of spectacular. Happy clients!"

Vikki Bishop

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been with Dean Eastman Statefarm Insurance for over 15 years & have always been very happy with the customer service the office staff provides. I Highly recommend Josh Fenn he is without a doubt the best insurance agent i have ever dealt with. Josh is always respectful, knowledgeable, friendly, honest, reliable and very efficient. He responds quickly to my questions and concerns relating to all my insurance policies. He has done a superior job working with me to find our family the right coverage to meet our needs and stay within our budget. Josh is definitely a person who is top notch at his job and most importantly he cares about his clients. Josh Fenn is a great asset to Dean Eastman Statefarm office. Thank you Josh for your kindness, professionalism and always being available to provide outstanding customer service. Vikki Bishop"

Daniela M. De Urioste

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Just randomly got a quote (my current policy was overcharging so much!!) and Gerardo followed up with me. WOW. Amazing customer service, made this entire process so quick and smooth. He walked me through my coverage options - since they work on NEEDS based - and we even compared the quote to my current policy so I felt protected. Then, Gerardo helped me cancel my current policy! It was such a smooth process, I could not be happier with how it went. I look forward to working with them, and plan to refer everyone I know to this office as well. Ask for Gerardo!!"

Lois Chicas

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to talk with Josh. He is very helpful in assisting us with our insurance needs and questions."

Renae Holt

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Josh has been exceptional in assisting us with auto insurance and renter's insurance for our daughter who recently moved to Texas. He is the most knowledgeable agent I have ever spoken with. I can't thank him enough for making this transition and experience easy. If I could bring him to Western Md to take care of all of our insurance needs, I would. Well done Josh. You are definitely an asset to this office."

Jose Alvarez

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I've been with Dean Eastman/State Farm for at least 5 years, and without a doubt they have been the best when it comes to overall experience and customer service. I can't recommend them enough, Thanks Dean, the whole State Farm Dean team and especially Josh!"

Kaylee Reynolds

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Josh Fenn has gone above and beyond for not only me but my entire family. He really makes you feel taken care of and always gives you the best deals. I’ve been in a couple of accidents and he has made sure to give me any updates and answer any questions that I’ve had. He truly is the best. I love being apart of the State Farm family :)"

Vanessa Rocha

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Annette Castillo

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"This review has been a long time coming. We have been with State Farm for 20 + years and we’ve been with three different agents, not because we agent hop but because our previous agents have retired leading us to a new office. In all the years we’ve been with State Farm I can tell you that this office and staff are my absolute favorite. I wish I could adequately express how amazing they are. What I can share is that they are knowledgeable, friendly, efficient and I always get amazing service. ALWAYS. If they can’t answer a question they get back to me, if there’s something we don’t understand they will explain thoroughly. They know my family better than I’d like to admit because of uncontrollables, but I always feel like we are in such great hands. One day I was having a conversation with Josh about being stuck on the road with a dead battery and he said “Jenn you could have called us, I would have tried to get to you myself.” If that doesn’t tell you the kind of employees this office staffs I don’t know what will. If you are looking for an Agent and staff that will not only look after your insurance needs but who will genuinely care about you as a person, this is your office!!!!!"

Hector M

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Josh Fenn is my State Farm agent and he was by my side throughout the entire 7 weeks it took to resolve my vehicle accident claim. The actual claims department is a slow, tedious part that Josh doesn’t have much control over but he did take the time to contact them when I had questions."

sandogboi

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Josh Fenn has been more than incredible with his knowledge and helpfulness through my simple questions, to some of my hardest moments having to file claims. He was supportive and always checked in on me personally to make sure everything I needed was met or at least inquired about. I don’t see anything he could do better because he does it all. Very happy to be apart of the statefarm community!"

April Fairchild

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gerardo did an amazing job explaining the benefits and making the process go smoothly. He saved me a lot of money and made this an overall a great experience! I would definitely recommend this office"

Bryan Enney

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Dean for quite a few years, dean and josh are amazing to work with. Thank you guys!"