Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of P Hoff

P Hoff

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by P Hoff
"Josh Fenn has done an amazing job working with us while my car is being repaired after it was hit from behind. First there was some confusion at the car rental company about my costs for a rental. I tried to resolve it through the rental agency but got “stuck” in low-level customer service. In a discussion about my claim, I mentioned my lack of progress with the rental agency. Josh jumped right in, contacting State Farm corporate, who in turn contacted the regional corporate office for the rental company to resolve the issue. Then, when the body shop failed to return calls or send status updates about my vehicle, Josh jumped in and has called daily when necessary to get the information needed. During a stressful event that could have continued to get more stressful, Josh Fenn has offers more than platitudes. He actually jumps into action, listening, getting answers, and communicating with us —-voice, email, or text as the situation warrants."
Profile photo of Eddie Bilbraut

Eddie Bilbraut

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Bilbraut
"JJ was very helpful and detailed about my insurance needs, very professional, I will definitely recommend him to anyone else in need of insurance."
Profile photo of Mallory Romero

Mallory Romero

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mallory Romero
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Lauren, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the experience. She went above and beyond to ensure my stressful change request to my policies were completed! She took the time to thoroughly workout all the details then made things super easy for me. I absolutely love the Eastman Agency and all that they do! Even thought rates slightly increased I will NOT sacrifice their quality communication and dedication to save a couple bucks. Its hard to find a good agent but look no further!"
Profile photo of HL H

HL H

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HL H
"This is a great company that takes care of customers! I have been so happy since I changed to Dean Eastman! They are always helpful and courteous as well as very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Anthony Pottebaum

Anthony Pottebaum

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Pottebaum
"The ladies and the staff especially Linda and Chris are super friendly and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Krissa Hanika Cabagui

Krissa Hanika Cabagui

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krissa Hanika Cabagui
"I had the pleasure of working with Krissy for my rental insurance needs, and I couldn't be happier with the service I received. Krissy was knowledgeable, attentive, and efficient throughout the process. She took the time to understand my specific requirements and provided me with a policy that perfectly suited my needs. I'm grateful for her assistance. Looking forward to continuing our collaboration as I explore options for my auto insurance. :)"
Profile photo of Stephanie Orantes

Stephanie Orantes

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Orantes
"Krissy was so amazing , she is ver professional and very helpful I highly recommend her"
Profile photo of Kim Ramon

Kim Ramon

February 21, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Kim Ramon
"Kris and Linda also very helpful when I have questions about my policy."
Profile photo of Jesus Morales

Jesus Morales

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Morales
"Lauren McDonald was very detailed and provided valuable information about our insurance policy. She demonstrated a caring attitude towards our needs."
Profile photo of Janet Bellefeuille

Janet Bellefeuille

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Bellefeuille
"Great friendly Service, Quick and Fast!"
Profile photo of Puppy Dice

Puppy Dice

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Puppy Dice
"Went through my parents policy updates with Lauren, she was fantastic and helped up find ways to improve our coverage where it matter and save money! Josh was super helpful as well pretty providing us insights into the different types of claims. Thank you Lauren and Josh!"
Profile photo of John Centeno

John Centeno

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Centeno
"Ma’am Krissy Chong provided exceptional service! She attend all our needs and questions quickly and She is friendly and very informative as well. She explained everything to us clearly and precisely. I would highly recommend her to anyone! She also provided us with peace of mind that we were looking for. Thank you Ma’am Krissy and God bless you more! State farm has an amazing agent!"
Profile photo of Alexander Lopez

Alexander Lopez

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Lopez
"Excellent experience switching over to State Farm from Allstate. Max over at Dean Eastman agency was very quick to get in contact, he also has maintained exceptional contact and service with me throughout the whole process. First time shopping for insurance on my own, it's been an amazing experience. Thanks Dean Eastman Agency Team!!"
Profile photo of Madi Jane

Madi Jane

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madi Jane
"My girl Kris knows how to take care of her customers! I have been in contact with her to help out a few of my friends and she never fails to come through!"
Profile photo of tracy henn

tracy henn

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tracy henn
"When we added a teen driver the sticker shock sent us looking and State Farm gave us the best quotes. We continue to stay because Josh Fenn has been amazing. He follows up on any questions, and has saved my family a lot of $$ by proactively working for us."
Profile photo of Ginny Riley

Ginny Riley

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ginny Riley
"Dean Eastman leads a great team of helpful, sincere, and diligent insurance agents. HIGHLY recommended!"
Profile photo of Manish Kapoor

Manish Kapoor

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manish Kapoor
"Very Helpful staff, quite easy to talk to and takes time to explain things."
Profile photo of Jonnie Rodriguez

Jonnie Rodriguez

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonnie Rodriguez
"Kris was super helpful"
Profile photo of Ali Mousa

Ali Mousa

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Mousa
"Great team! Krissy and Max helped me bundle an auto policy with my home insurance at a great discount and a timely manner. Thank you both!"
Profile photo of Nilla Psych

Nilla Psych

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nilla Psych
"Everyone here has been nothing but awesome! Very supportive 😃 Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Kathryn Morrissey

Kathryn Morrissey

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Morrissey
"Dean Eastman and his team is the best insurance agency I have ever had. They are always so friendly on the phone and take the time to answer all my questions. A live person always answers the phone when I call. We currently use them for our home owner policy and car insurance. In the future we will look forward to speaking with them about life insurance as well. I would highly recommend Dean Eastman! 5 out of 5!"
Profile photo of delia rubio

delia rubio

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by delia rubio
"Lauren was a tremendous help. I highly recommend State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Hall

Elizabeth Hall

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Hall
"When I needed to make some big changes to my policies due to moving and family changes, Lauren was more than patient and helpful. She made sure every detail got the right attention and educated me through the whole process. I’ve never had an agent be so personable and resourceful. In this difficult time in life she brings a smile to my face with every correspondence we have. It has made the changes easier to deal with knowing someone is routing for you. Thank you Lauren!"
Profile photo of Franchesca Cantu

Franchesca Cantu

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Franchesca Cantu
"Changing over to Dean Eastman’s office is by far the best choice I have made for my insurance needs. Josh answered all of our questions & has already scheduled a follow up. If you have any doubts on your current agent make the change."
Profile photo of Aymen Adnan

Aymen Adnan

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aymen Adnan
"Kris was so nice and helpful, she helped me for all my question and she give me more information for my policy and how I can save my money, thank you so much kris & state farm because you always have a professional person I will say exactly in this office they have a major guys I'm not going to forget Dean and Josh you always keep me feel I'm With a real family, hats off to yall workers in this office. Thank u all."